Directors and Staff

Officers and Staff

Chris Spicer

President
Casey Norman
Alladins Landscape Design Ltd.
casey@alladinslandscape.com

Vice-President
Jeff Southam
Sunshower Sprinklers
jeffsunshower@gmail.com

Treasurer
Chad Labbe
Shelmerdine Garden Centre
chad@shelmerdine.com

Secretary
Calvin Eisner
Lacoste Garden Centre
calvin@lacostegardencentre.com

Executive Director
Marcel Hacault

mhacault@mbnla.com

Directors

Chris Spicer
Director
Calvin Eisner
Lacoste Garden Centre
calvin@lacostegardencentre.com
Nathan Szuck

Director
August Weins
Barkman Concrete
AWiens@barkmanconcrete.com

Director
Nevin Martens
Site One Landscape Supply
NMartens@siteone.com
Director
Jeff Southam
Sunshower Sprinklers
jeffsunshower@gmail.com
Chris Spicer

Director
Kevin Wasylenko
Manitoba Metis Federation
kevin.wasylenko@mmf.mb.ca

Chris Spicer

Director
Chad Labbe
Shelmerdine Garden Centre
chad@shelmerdine.com

CNLA Representatives –┬áCommodity Groups

Guy Dowhy
Human Resources
Derek Dexter
The Ground Guys
d.dexter@groundsguys.ca

Guy Dowhy

Professional Development,
Human Resources,
and Skills Canada

Aaron Szuck
Alladins Landscape
Design Ltd.
aaron@alladinslandscape.com

Garden Centres Canada
Jordan Hiebert
Lacoste Garden Centre
Hiebert-jordan@lacostegardencentre.com

Growers Canada
Jared Aubin
Aubin Nurseries
jared@aubinnurseries.ca
Landscape Canada
Matt Bell
Geller’s Design
matt@gellerswinnipeg.ca
Guy Dowhy

Government Relations
Guy Dowhy
Dowhy Designs & Landscapes
dowhydesign@gmail.com